Welcome to the Kindling Curiosity Classroom!

Our class offerings are shown below. Click "View" to learn more about each class and enroll. Please register with an account with our platform to enroll.

Current Classes

Class Start Date Class Times Number of Classes Size Waitlist Size Learn More
New Classes Coming Soon! TBD TBD TBD 0/Unlimited Waitlist not available View

Archived Classes

Class Start Date Class Times Number of Classes Size Waitlist Size Learn More
Algebra I with Programming Basics 2020-09-14 Monday 17:00-18:00 10 19/Unlimited 0 View
Introduction to Astronomy 2020-07-17 Friday 18:00-19:00 10 30/Unlimited Waitlist not available View
Mental Math Basics 2021-07-26 Monday 16:00-17:00, Tuesday 16:00-17:00, Wednesday 16:00-17:00, Thursday 16:00-17:00, Friday 16:00-17:00 5 7/Unlimited Waitlist not available View
Introduction to Piano 2020-09-03 Thursday 18:00-19:00 10 13/Unlimited 0 View
Introduction to Chess 2020-06-24 Wednesday 15:00-16:00 8 38/Unlimited 0 View
Competitive Debate Intensive Session 2 2020-07-15 Wednesday 17:00-18:00 10 26/Unlimited 0 View
Introduction to MATHCOUNTS/AMC8 2020-04-14 Tuesday 17:00-18:00 8 61/Unlimited 0 View
Introduction to Biology 2020-06-09 Tuesday 19:00-20:00 9 44/Unlimited Waitlist not available View
Introduction to Ballet 2020-05-20 Wednesday 12:00-13:00 5 23/30 0 View
Intermediate MATHCOUNTS/AMC 8 2020-04-17 Friday 17:00-18:00 10 38/Unlimited 0 View
Introduction to HTML/CSS Programming 2020-05-06 Wednesday 19:00-20:00 5 47/Unlimited 0 View
United States History 2020-06-08 Monday 19:00-20:00, Tuesday 17:00-18:00 16 45/Unlimited Waitlist not available View
Middle School English Language Arts 2020-04-16 Thursday 17:00-18:00 10 50/50 4 View
Introduction to Programming in Python 2020-04-20 Monday 17:00-18:00 10 78/Unlimited 0 View
Introduction to French 2020-06-19 Friday 16:00-17:00 10 27/Unlimited 0 View
Introduction to Art 2020-06-04 Thursday 11:00-12:00 10 36/40 0 View
Introduction to Ballet 2020-08-30 Sunday 12:30-13:30 10 5/30 0 View
4th-5th Grade English Language Arts 2020-04-16 Thursday 19:00-20:00 10 50/50 0 View